September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, August 30, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Personal 12-3

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Personal 12-3

Friday, September 3, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Krungsri 9-12

Krungsri 1-4

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Personal 12-3

Monday, September 6, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Personal 12-3

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Personal 12-3

Friday, September 10, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Krungsri 9-12

Krungsri 1-4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Personal 12-3

Monday, September 13, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Personal 12-3

Report Writing

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Personal 12-3

Report Writing

Friday, September 17, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Krungsri 9-12

Krungsri 1-4

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Personal 12-3

Monday, September 20, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Personal 12-3

Report Writing

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Personal 12-3

Report Writing

Friday, September 24, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Krungsri 9-12

Krungsri 1-4

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Personal 12-3

Monday, September 27, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Personal 12-3

Report Writing

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

IELTS 10-12

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Personal 12-3

Report Writing

Friday, October 1, 2021

Personal 12-3

VP 5:30-7:30

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Krungsri 9-12

Krungsri 1-4

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Personal 12-3

Return to calendar